Our Team

Staff Team

Dr. Kithsiri Edirisinghe

CEO / Founder
IIHS International Institute of Health Sciences

Email: drkithsiri@iihsciences.edu.lk

Dr. Dinusha Kanatiwela

Deputy Head of Academic Affairs
Senior Lecturer


Email: dinusha@iihsciences.edu.lk

Mr. Indika Koralegedera

Head of School of Physiotherapy
International Institute of Health Sciences

Email: indika@iihsciences.edu.lk

Ms Ayesha Herath

Deputy Head, School of Education
International Institute of Health Sciences

Email: ayesha@iihsciences.edu.lk

Ms. Nayani Mahalingam

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of School of Biomedical Sciences

Email: nayani@iihsciences.edu.lk

Dr George Perera

Head of Education Faculty
Research Supervisor

Email: george@iihsciences.edu.lk

Mr.Nuwan Weerakoon

 Coordinator of ADGN program
International Institute of Health Sciences

Email: nuwan@iihsciences.edu.lk

Mr. D. Tissaweerasinghe

Senior Assistant Manager
IIHS

Email: darshana@iihsciences.edu.lk

Ms Apsara Pitigalaarachchi

Coordinator in Foundation in Biological Sciences

Email: apsara@iihsciences.edu.lk

Ms Pradeepa Eeshwaran

Student coordinators

Email: pradeepa@iihsciences.edu.lk

Students Team

D. S. S. Kumarasinghe

Co-editor

Email:

K. R. Vishal

Vice President

Email:

Batul Kaidjohar

Editor for the Scientific Committee

Email:

M.D sashini sandapiyumi

secretary of scientific committee

Email:

Nethmi Samarasinghe

vice Treasurer of the Scientific committee

Email:

Tharushi Perera

vice Secretary of the scientific committee

Email:

Shehara Rosemary Perera

student representative for the BioInquierer website

Email: